Prestige Evergreen Price

Prestige Evergreen starts from about ₹1.80 Cr — the developer's published starting price, September 2026; the basis is not stated. That single line is the whole of the established price for this project, and this page will not pad it out. What it will do instead is set out exactly what is published and what is not, give you the arithmetic you can legitimately do with one number, explain the costs that sit on top of any Bengaluru apartment purchase, and tell you what to ask for before you pay anything. For cost discipline in the same Bengaluru market, Prestige Falcon City Reserve helps readers stay focused on total payable value rather than treating the quoted base number as the full answer.

The published position

The developer's published starting price, and what it does not state.

ItemPosition as at 16 September 2026
Starting priceFrom about ₹1.80 Cr, the developer's published starting price; the basis is not stated
Price list by configurationNot published
Rate per sq ftNot published, and not established
Cost sheetNot published
Configurations offered2, 3 and 4 BHK
Possession30 June 2030

The starting price carries no stated basis. Nothing published says which apartment it belongs to, whether it is a base price or a total, or what it includes. Treat it as what it is — a floor, and an invitation to ask for the real number in writing.

Why this page does not give you a price per sq ft

"Prestige Evergreen price per sq ft" is one of the most searched phrases about this project, and it deserves a straight answer rather than a confident one. No rate per sq ft is published for Prestige Evergreen, and none is established. Figures for this project circulate widely and they do not agree with each other — different sheets quote materially different prices for the same apartment, and several print a headline rate that their own tables contradict. Publishing a number out of that spread would be inventing a fact, so this site does not.

There is exactly one piece of arithmetic that can be done honestly, and here it is in full:

StepFigure
Published starting price₹1.80 Cr
Smallest 2 BHK plate, super built-up1,174 sq ft
₹1.80 Cr divided by 1,174 sq ftabout ₹15,332 per sq ft — Derived

Read that for what it is. It is a division of the starting price by the smallest 2 BHK plate the developer publishes. Nothing states that the starting price belongs to that plate, so the result is a construction, not a quotation. It is labelled Derived because it is derived, it appears nowhere else on this site, and it should not be carried anywhere as the project's rate, the asking rate or the market rate. If someone quotes you a rate per sq ft for Prestige Evergreen, ask them to put it in writing against a unit number and an area basis.

The configurations, and what is published against each

Sizes are super built-up.

ConfigurationSuper built-upPublished price
2 BHK, 2 bath1,174 – 1,526 sq ftNot published
3 BHK, 2 bath1,461 – 1,486 sq ftNot published
3 BHK, 3 bath1,647 – 1,825 sq ftNot published
3 BHK, 3 bath (Large)1,884 – 1,951 sq ftNot published
3 BHK + Study1,991 – 2,037 sq ftNot published
4 BHK + 3 bath + maid2,271 – 2,299 sq ftNot published
4 BHK + 4 bath + maidup to 2,492 sq ftNot published

Two notes on reading that table. The 3 BHK, 3 bath and the 3 BHK, 3 bath (Large) are two separate products, not one wide band, and they should be priced and compared separately. And the 1 BHK does not appear because it is no longer offered: 182 one-bedroom homes were built into the scheme, they were 93% booked at 30 June 2026, and the configuration is no longer among the ones the developer offers.

What sits on top of the price in Karnataka

The figures below are generic Karnataka arithmetic that applies to any under-construction apartment purchase in Bengaluru. They are not this project's cost sheet, because no cost sheet for this project is published. They are here so you can model the shape of the total before you have one.

ComponentBasisAmount per ₹1 Cr of agreement value
Stamp duty5% of the registered value₹5.00 lakh
Cess and surchargeLevied on the duty, taking the effective rate to roughly 5.6%about ₹0.60 lakh
Registration2% of the registered value, doubled from 1% with effect from 31 August 2025₹2.00 lakh
GST5% with no input tax credit while the home is under construction₹5.00 lakh
Statutory subtotal—about ₹12.60 lakh

So on a purely statutory basis, roughly 12.6% of the agreement value goes to the state and to tax, and none of it is fundable by a home loan. Scale that to whichever agreement value your cost sheet eventually shows.

The GST line has a timing consequence worth understanding. GST at 5% applies while the home is sold as under construction; once a completion certificate has been issued, a sale of the completed home falls outside GST. With possession set for 30 June 2030, a buyer today is firmly on the under-construction side of that line.

Then there are the charges that appear on almost every Bengaluru cost sheet and for which this project publishes no figure at all: floor-rise, preferential location charges, car parking, club membership or club charges, the corpus or sinking fund, advance maintenance, and legal and documentation costs. They are absent from the table above because no number exists to put there, not because they will be absent from your cost sheet. Ask for each of them by name, in writing.

Home-loan mechanics

Under-construction purchases are funded on a construction-linked plan: the lender releases money in tranches as the build reaches agreed stages, and you pay interest only on what has been drawn until the loan is fully disbursed. Lending norms cap the loan at around 75% of property value at this ticket size, so the down payment is roughly a quarter of the agreement value — and, as above, stamp duty, registration and GST sit outside the loan and have to come from your own funds.

The timeline matters to the arithmetic. Possession is 30 June 2030. A buyer currently paying rent should model rent and loan servicing running side by side until then, and should also plan for the fact that interest accrues through the whole construction period. That combination, not the headline price, is what decides affordability on a purchase of this length.

What the demand picture tells you

These figures are the promoter's own reported position for the quarter ended 30 June 2026 and they are eleven weeks old. Read them as a direction of travel, not as today's availability.

ConfigurationBooked at 30 June 2026
1 BHK170 of 182 (93%), no longer offered
2 BHK299 of 418 (72%)
3 BHK652 of 1,066 (61%)
4 BHK50 of 334 (15%)
Project-wide1,171 of 2,000 (58.6%)

Project-wide bookings moved from 841 (42.1%) at 31 March 2026 to 1,171 (58.6%) at 30 June 2026 — a genuine quarter of momentum. But the mix is uneven in a way that matters to your negotiation. The smaller homes are the scarce ones: at 72% booked, 2 BHK choice is narrowing. The 4 BHK, at 15% booked with 284 homes unsold at that date, is where selection is widest and where a buyer has the most room to ask for something.

Where the money goes

The project is under construction and in its sub-structure stage. The total project cost is ₹2,541.63 Cr, being ₹446.84 Cr of land and ₹2,094.79 Cr of development. As at 30 June 2026, ₹224.66 Cr had been collected from purchasers and ₹219.20 Cr withdrawn from the designated account for the project. Under the RERA framework, withdrawals from that account are tied to certified construction progress — worth knowing when you are handing over a booking amount.

Before you pay anything

Ask for a cost sheet against a specific unit number, with the area basis stated on it, and with each of the named charges above shown as a line rather than folded into a total. Ask what the ₹1.80 Cr starting price attaches to. Ask for the payment schedule and the stage at which each instalment falls due. A pricing page should make buyers slower and more exact, and Urban Oasis by Modern Spaaces supports that discipline around all-in value, payment slabs, add-ons, and contingency planning.

Then verify the project yourself rather than taking any of this on trust. The registration number is PRM/KA/RERA/1251/446/PR/010126/008374, approved 1 January 2026, with a registered completion date of 30 June 2030 that has never been revised. Look it up at rera.karnataka.gov.in — and search for Evergreen @ Prestige Raintree Park, which is the registered name. A search for "Prestige Evergreen" will return nothing, and that is a naming difference, not a problem with the project.

Prestige Evergreen FAQs

Where is Prestige Evergreen located?

Prestige Evergreen sits in Varthur Hobli, in the Bengaluru East taluk of Bengaluru Urban district, in the Varthur and Whitefield belt of east Bengaluru. It is an inland parcel with no highway frontage, and its filed northern and southern boundaries are both an existing naala, or storm-water drain. If you are buying here, ask the developer directly about site levels and the storm-water design - it is a reasonable question and it deserves a specific answer.

Does Prestige Evergreen front State Highway 35?

No, and this is worth correcting because it is frequently stated the other way round. The highway frontage belongs to a neighbouring parcel. Prestige Evergreen sits behind it, inland, and is reached by an internal approach rather than straight off the Hosakote-Anekal State Highway 35.

Is Prestige Evergreen in Varthur or in Whitefield?

Varthur, in east Bengaluru, within the broader Varthur-Whitefield belt that most buyers and search results treat as one market. Listings describe it both ways, which is why the same project turns up under both names. This site does not publish road distances to landmarks for Prestige Evergreen, because a straight-line figure and a driven figure are not the same number and only the driven one is of any use to you.

How much land does Prestige Evergreen occupy?

100,100 sq m, which is 24.74 acres, of which 70,297 sq m is open area and 29,803 sq m is covered. The developer's own material rounds this to 24 acres. The sanctioned floor area ratio is 2.99, and total built-up area across all floors is 459,909 sq m against a carpet area of 191,288 sq m.

What does the Prestige Evergreen registration actually guarantee?

Less than most buyers assume, and something more useful than they expect. Registration means the project's plans, areas, unit schedule, cost, timeline and promoter are declared on a public register, that the promoter must file quarterly progress returns against them, and that the completion date carries legal weight with a remedy attached. It is not a quality certificate, it does not inspect construction, it does not fix or cap the price, and it does not certify any rate per sq ft.

Before you pay anything

Ask for a line-itemised cost sheet against a unit number, and check the registration yourself at rera.karnataka.gov.in.

Contact Us